7 major chakras

Chakras – The 7 major Chakras and their blissful positive impact on us. Leave a comment

If you’ve ever attended a yoga or meditation class, had an energy healing treatment like reiki, or merely viewed web videos about such subjects, you’ve probably heard about major chakras and the function they play in the flow of energy in your body.

It is vital to keep your major chakras open and unobstructed. But what are chakras and how can they affect your physical and mental health?

What exactly are chakras?

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disc” or “wheel” and refers to your body’s energy centers. These rotating energy rings or discs correspond to certain nerve bundles and organs.

To function correctly, your major chakras must be open, or balanced. When one of them becomes blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to that chakra.

Along your spine, there are seven major chakras. They start at the base of your spine and extend to the top of your head.

What are the seven major chakras?

The chakra system refers to the energy centers that exist in all of us. There are seven primary chakras located along your spine, each in a different region.

1. Root Chakra – at the base of your spine or vertebrae.

Problems with the legs, rectum, tailbone, immune system, male reproductive organs, and prostate gland are caused by physical imbalances.

Emotional imbalances manifest as feelings that affect basic survival needs such as money, housing, food, and the ability to meet life’s necessities.

2. Sacral Chakra- two inches beneath the navel

Sexual and reproductive disorders, urinary problems, kidney infections, hip pelvic and lower back discomfort are all symptoms of physical abnormalities.

Fear of commitment to relationships, expressing feelings, worries of powerlessness, betrayal, and addictions are all manifestations of emotional disorders.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – three inches above the navel.

Digestive difficulties, liver malfunction, chronic weariness, high blood pressure, diabetes, stomach ulcers, and colon troubles are all symptoms of physical imbalances.

Personal strength and self-esteem concerns are indications of emotional disorders.

4. Heart Chakra – at the heart

Asthma, heart illness, lung disease, difficulties with the breasts, lymphatic systems, and upper back and shoulder problems are all symptoms of physical imbalances.

Jealousy, desertion, rage, bitterness, and dread of loneliness are all symptoms of emotional imbalance.

5. Throat Chakra – in the throat.

Physical imbalances might manifest as thyroid issues, sore throats, laryngitis, ear infections, and neck and shoulder pain.

Fear of communicating, willpower, and feeling out of control are all symptoms of emotional imbalance.

6. Third Eye Chakra – between the brows

Headaches, impaired vision, sinus troubles, seizures, hearing loss, and hormone imbalance are all symptoms of physical imbalance.

Moodiness, volatility, and self-reflection are all symptoms of emotional imbalance.

7. Crown Chakra – at the crown of the head

Depression, learning difficulties, and hypersensitivity to light, sound, and the environment are all indications of physical abnormalities.

Emotional imbalance manifests itself as confusion, partiality, and self-doubt.

These major chakras receive and emit energy that flows throughout our daily life. Each chakra represents a particular aspect of our lives and selves. During times of difficulty or transition, energy can get blocked or imbalanced, causing the Chakra(s) to become blocked or imbalanced. These impediments might appear in a variety of ways. For example, the throat chakra is highly related to speech; if you are in a relationship where you are unable to express your true feelings, you may literally lose your voice.

Chakra therapy uses crystals, essential oil mixtures, massage, and energy techniques to discover any potential blockages in the client. The goal is to clear any chakra blockages and encourage the free flow of energy to restore balance and a sense of well-being. You may be able to:

1. Remain peaceful in your daily life by balancing your Chakras.

2. Recognize obstacles for what they are and become less impacted by them.

3. Overcome prior life situations that may have made an impression on you.

4. Help people without allowing their difficulties to affect you.

5. Increase your confidence, vitality, independence, and happiness so that you may feel good about yourself and your life every day.

The essential oils and crystals used in the session have been used in alternative medicine for thousands of years to address physical and mental ailments. These create vibrations that entice you to address them.

The experience of a chakra session will differ from person to person, with some feeling emotional release during or after the therapy. The goal is for you to feel thoroughly rested and revitalized, with a sensation of tranquilly and overall well-being. This is an excellent therapy for anyone going through a challenging time in their life or for anyone looking to preserve balance, wellbeing, and energy health.

Click here to explore our shop for more Chakra related products and services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *