Pranalink - A one stop shop for
energy workers

Our intent is to build a network of like-minded people across the globe who will actively collaborate
with us on this website to make this site the most dynamic site possible.
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Upcoming Events

Women’s Health Awareness

Free online workshop

 
Date: Saturday, February 04, 2023,
Time: 09:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MST, 11:00 AM CST, 12:00 PM EST, USA
Duration: 60 Minutes followed by 10 minutes of Q&A
 
In this workshop:

Core Educational opportunities from the Women’s Health Awareness Webinar
1. How do you embrace the science of Conscious Energy
2.
 What is Emotional Intelligence?
3. How does Quantum Healer help you release pain and trauma effectively?

About the Speaker: Rocky Krogfoss is a Quantum Emotional Healing Specialist, President, New Beginnings Therapy, from Langley, British Columbia, Canada. Rocky has completed a 15-year journey of research and mastery of the new healing modality, called Quantum Emotional Healing. Rocky has researched several Conscious Energy Sciences like Quantum Physics, Epigenetics, Biophysics, Neuroplasticity, DNA Frequencies, and more.
Today, Rocky has helped several hundred women heal every type of pain and mental health issue you can describe. Rocky has branched out into domestic abuse trauma, PTSD, and relationship drama.
Rocky has written two published books (E-books for free)
Rocky has been interviewed on the radio over 65 times.

Enjoy exploring

Products

Explore a wide range of energy related products.

Digital Products

Explore a wide range of energy related digital downloadable products

Services

Explore the energy practitioners offering remote sessions.

Events / Workshops

Explore upcoming energy related events & workshops.

Discover unique hand-picked items

Explore Pranalink Affiliate Partners

All Collections

Latest energy related blogs

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive email updates on monthly newsletters, special promotions, classes, workshops and more.