A one stop shop for
energy workers

Our intent is to build a network of like-minded people across the globe who will actively collaborate
with us on this website to make this site the most dynamic site possible.

Enjoy exploring

Products

Explore a wide range of energy related products.

Digital Products

Explore a wide range of energy related digital downloadable products

Services

Explore the energy practitioners offering remote sessions.

Events / Workshops

Explore upcoming energy related events & workshops.

Epigenetic-diet-webinar
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

upcoming event

Understand how to eat for your genes. You are what your genes express.

Speaker: Dr.A Sreekumar, is a Senior Consultant in ENT & Head and Neck Surgeon with more than 40 years of clinical practice and has been actively practicing Nutritional & Cellular Medicine for the last 20 years. Dr. Sreekumar is a Fellow of Australasian College of Nutritional & Environmental Medicine (FACNEM). He has been honoured as Fellow SAAARM and was awarded the title by Hon’ble His Highness Sultan of Kelantan, King Muhammed Vth of Malaysia.

Topic: ‘Epigenetic Diet’

 

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Time: 8AM PST, 9AM MST, 10AM CDT, 11AM EST

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

upcoming event

What is Stress and Anxiety? How can Tai Chi help?

In this workshop, I will go deeper into the neurological processes that cause Stress Arousal and Anxiety in our bodies. I will explain the different relaxation techniques intended explicitly for busy business people. They can use these techniques at any time and place in the world. How have our brains evolved, and what defence lines have they developed to withstand challenges and opportunities?

 

June 12, 2022

Time: 4PM CET, 10AM EST

Discover unique hand-picked items

All Collections

Latest energy related blogs

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive email updates on monthly newsletters, special promotions, classes, workshops and more.